Innova & Partners is always close to those who decide to trust it also thanks to the offices located in key political and economic locations. In Italy it is present in Rome, Milan, Ancona and Bologna, while in Europe it has chosen two strategic hubs for the entire sector. These are Munich, Germany, home of the EPO, (European Patent Office), the European Patent Office, and Alicante, Spain, headquarters of the EUIPO, (European Union Intellectual Property Office), which manages trademarks, designs and community models.

Innova & Partners

Centralino: +39 06 99266567 (r.a.)
Fax unico: +39 06 96708742
Mail: info@innovapartners.it
PEC: innovapartners@pec.it
VAT: IT08206931001

Roma – sede legale

Via Cola di Rienzo, 265 – 00192
roma@innovapatners.it

Ancona

Via G. Leopardi, 2 – 60122
ancona@innovapartners.it

Milano

Viale Premuda, 46 – 20124
milano@innovapartners.it

Bologna

Galleria Ugo Bassi 1/2 – 40121
bologna@innovapartners.it

Alicante (Spagna)

Calderón de la Barca, 10, 3° C
Tel. + 34 89 57959408
Fax + 34 89 943992166
alicante@innovapartners.it

Monaco (Germania)

Landsbergerstrasse, 155
Tel. + 49 96 5060235
Fax +49 96 6261136
munich@innovapartners.it

Privacy Policy